1. K-State home
  2. »K-State Olathe
  3. »About
  4. »People
  5. »Staff

K-State Olathe

Staff Members

Ralph RichardsonRalph Richardson

Dean and CEO

Janice BarrowJanice Barrow

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Executive Education

Admin Assistant Terri BoginaTerri Bogina

Executive Assistant

Angela BuzardAngela Buzard

Manager, Training and Development

Director of Fiscal Affairs, Lindy EakinLindy Eakin

Director of Fiscal Affairs

Tegan JepsenTegan Jepsen

Program Analyst, Sensory and Consumer Research Center

Facilities Manager, Andrena KeeseeAndrena Keesee

Director, Site and Facilities Operations and Maintenance

Debbie KirchhoffDebbie Kirchhoff

Executive Director of Strategic Initiatives

Suzanne LaneSuzanne Lane


Evie KowalewskiEvie Kowalewski

Program Coordinator for the Associate Dean

Emily SurdezEmily Loeb

Program Coordinator

Laura LoyaconoLaura Loyacono

Director of Community and Education Engagement

Joshua MaherJoshua Maher

Research Technician, KSVDL Microbial Surveillance Laboratory

K-State Olathe One Health KS coordinator Martha NowakMartha Nowak

K-12 Coordinator

Mary PartridgeMary Partridge

Events Coordinator

Eric RackiEric Racki

IT Support Specialist

Kimberly RamacciottiKimberly Ramacciotti

Director of Student Services

Microbial Surveillance Lab Linda RitschLinda Ritsch

Lab Assistant, KSVDL Microbial Surveillance Lab

Admin Assistant Roberta RobinsonRoberta Robinson

Manager, Human Resources

Nate SchermanNate Scherman

IT Manager

Food Programs Manager Bryan SevernsBryan Severns

Food Programs and Services Manager

Christine Splichal Christine Splichal

Director of Communications and Marketing

Facilities Assistant Andy StoutAndy Stout

Laboratory/Facility Operations Coordinator

Rebekkah StutevilleRebekkah Stuteville

Assistant Dean of Academic Support Services and Teaching Associate Professor

Sensory Manager Marianne Swaney StueveMarianne Swaney-Stueve

Manager, Sensory and Consumer Research Center

Greg TammenGreg Tammen

Communications Manager

Dean VakasDean Vakas

Chief Operating Officer

Lauren VaughanLauren Vaughan

Admissions Representative/Recruiter