1. K-State home
  2. »K-State Olathe
  3. »About
  4. »People
  5. »Arts Advisory Committee
  6. »Members

K-State Olathe


Chairwoman Pam Gradinger
Kansas City Volunteer

Jan Schall
The Nelson-Atkins Museum of Art

Carol Logan
Kansas City Volunteer

Joe Jimenez
Helix Architecture

Marsha Hoffman
SFS Architecture

Dana Nelson
Kansas City Volunteer

Gerry Craig
Associate Professor and Head of the Department of Art, Kansas State University

Ralph Richardson
Dean and CEO, K-State Olathe